Brown Chicken Brown Cow.

Was feeling nostalgic and homesick, so I started going through old pictures tonight. Here’s one from last summer of me hula hooping.

Okay back to business: today, I made Jada orgasm all over my fingers and face! Miss Jada Stevens was the only talent I personally chose for this movie. (I just got really lucky with the rest.) We had a threesome today and I think everyone there agreed it was EPIC. I have never been attracted to a girl like I’m attracted to Jada Stevens. I fucking love her — she’s beautiful, she has great brains, THE best set of ass cheeks, and silky smooth tan skin… Aaaaaaoooooogaaah! *wolf howl*

Driving Miss Jada

On-set nakedness

@MzJadaStevens pretty little face, right where it belongs

Besides her being awesome, our hats were totally radical. I don’t want to give too much away, but the tease for this scene is really hot shit. Especially if you like butts. You DO like butts don’t you? That’s what I thought.

How dope is this?!

A Princess Booty crown yo

What a day… Also came across some photos from recent sexcapades that I would like you to see. Please, if you will.

“Gasp, Gape and Gag” buttsex fun

Getting fucked like a whiny little bitch for Kink’s Sex and Submission

I’m so innoceHAHAHAHAHA, I can’t even finish that sentence

Post-sex chocolate milk and donut time. Today gets a ‘gold star’.

Tagged

6 thoughts on “Brown Chicken Brown Cow.

  1. You and Jada go together like PB &J! Perfect Combination!!

  2. Quorrl says:

    Jada Stevens is really an amazing performer, a great choice for your movie’s cast! I’m sure it will be a scorching threesome *lookong forward to it*

  3. Sucra Man says:

    My you have such perfect teeth!
    Please update/add to your Amazon Wish list;)

  4. moebius22 says:

    We love her too:)

  5. John says:

    You are freaking awesome at hula hooping! Clearly have dancing and movement talent. Would love to see more of that.

Leave a Reply

