Princess Donna’s Birthday.

The Public Disgrace party this last Thursday topped my list of awesome things I’ve done in my life. Checking “get publicly reamed by all my hot friends” off my bucket list. Oh, and “make out with Donna”.

I jacked this picture from James Deens’ blog… I ruv him πŸ™‚

image

But seriously, holy fuck was that a crazy birthday party. The Upper Floor was completely packed. My two girlfriends were there. I got to fuck with four hot boys and four stunning tits, I mean, two beautiful girls, and Princess freaking Donna. I want to gush about it so badly, but I almost want you to be extra blown away when you see it. Let’s just say it starts with me ball-gagged and hogtied in a gift box for Donna, and it ends with her eating cake off my fucked ass. Fuck, fine! I’ll show you pictures…

image

Am I fucking him right, Donna?

Mickey going to town on my asshole. While everyone watches.

I LOVE Audrey's face.

Squerrrt.

Fuuuuck my ass.

Happy birthday Donna, I adore you!!




Did you like that? Did you like what you saw? πŸ˜‰

Tagged

6 thoughts on “Princess Donna’s Birthday.

  1. Maliman says:

    You’re quite the woman! Enjoy the blog and your work!

  2. Mr_X says:

    Where’s the picture of the cake on your ass?

  3. same old story says:

    wow!

  4. I adore YOU beautiful girl! Thank you for being the best birthday present any Princess could ask for πŸ™‚

  5. David says:

    Remy.. I have to say, I freaking love you. I’m sure you hear it all the time. You are amazing. In your personal life, your sweet, kind, and down to earth… I love how you are going to school. I love your pics with the pup. (“Netflix and chill” pic is mY FAV! When you get on screen though, you transform into the pefect lover. How you are so open and comfortable with your sexual side is something I’ve strived to do for a long time. Alot of people these days are afraid to let that out. These bday pics, wow. No one on this earth is perfect but hunny, you come pretty freaking close. I wish you could make it down to San Antonio texas.. I would love to see you and have to autograph my chest or inner thigh so i can have that autograph tattooed. I try to read up on all your amazingness you have going on but it’s hard to keep up. You are soo busy and so scattered. Do you have a “one stop shop” for all of your blogs and photos? I probally won’t get a response and that’s fine…. love yo face chica!

Leave a Reply

