Hardcore Bondage: Check.

I got a good sleep after being locked in various metal and wood bondage yesterday. I’ve pushed some serious physical and mental limits these past two days — and I’m left feeling pleasured and lucky. Not a lot of lifestyle BDSMers get a chance to do what I’ve done already, and I’m brand spanking new (pun intended). I get the hottest, cleaneast, most hungest pick of the litter, and then we get to play out our deepest, darkest fantasies for pervs to enjoy… while a bunch of people are watching… its fucking awesome (again, intended).
Yesterday was some tough stuff, for real. Device Bondage was the ultimate mind fuck for me. Don’t read me wrong, I had a fanfuckingtastic time, it was just mentally challenging. There’s a lot of mind-over-matter involved in being locked up, completely unable to move, and then forced to cum uncontrollably. But there’s always cumming, so its okay.
Today is the Fucking Machines shoot, Part I… LIVE! šŸ™‚ I’m just on a good one, aren’t I?

Tagged

Leave a Reply

